Contact Kennewick Americans

For General Inquiries or Assistance

 

Mailing Address

Kennewick American Youth Cal Ripken League
PO Box 7102
Kennewick, Washington 
99336

 

2019 Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail address
Bryan Long President bryan.long@kayb.org
Shawn Harper Vice-President shawn.harper@kayb.org
Heather Atterberry Secretary heather.atterberry@kayb.org
Joe Crowther Treasurer joe.crowther@kayb.org
Glen Stewart Umpire-in-Chief glen.stewart@kayb.org
Tyler Tompkins Player Agent tyler.tompkins@kayb.org
Joe Horn Communications joe.horn@kayb.org
Clayton Rawlings League Representative clayton.rawlings@kayb.org
Tim Doherty Co-Maintence Manager tim.doherty@kayb.org
Open position Co-Maintence Manager info@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Concession Manager(2 pos.) info@kayb.org
Staci Burrill Fundraising Co-Manager staci.burrill@kayb.org
Open Position Fundraising Co-Manager info@kayb.org
Jeremy Dimond Sponsorship Director jeremy.dimond@kayb.org
Jason Raines Equipment Manager jason.raines@kayb.org
Brandi Dimond Uniform Manager brandi.dimond@kayb.org
Stephanie Doherty Team Parent Coordinator stephanie.doherty@kayb.org
Shane Burkhead Tournament Director shane.burkhead@kayb.org
Ryan Sullivan Major 70s Rep. ryan.sullivan@kayb.org
Andy Wade Major 60s Rep andy.wade@kayb.org
Jake Henke Minors Rep. jake.henke@kayb.org
Open Position Labor Coordinator info@kayb.org

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kennewick American Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Kennewick American Youth Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play