Contact Kennewick Americans

For General Inquiries or Assistance

 

Mailing Address

Kennewick American Youth Cal Ripken League
PO Box 7102
Kennewick, Washington 
99336

 

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail address
Bryan Long
President
Shawn Harper
Vice-President
Jolene Carlson
Secretary
jolene.carlson@kayb.org
Joe Horn
Treasurer
Glen Stewart
Umpire-in-Chief
Open Position 
Player Agent
 
Open Position
Marketing
 
Open Position
Communications
 
Jake Henke
League Representative
jake.henke@kayb.org
Tim Doherty
Co-Maintence Manager
Andy Wade
Co-Maintence Manager
andy.wade@kayb.org
Open Position
Co-Concession Manager(2 pos.)
Open Position
Fundraising Co-Manager
 
Open Position
Fundraising Co-Manager
Erik Anderson
Sponsorship Director
erik.anderson@kayb.org
Open Position
Equipment Manager
 
Brandi Dimond
Uniform Manager
Stephanie Doherty
Team Parent Coordinator
Open Position
Tournament Director
 
Trevor Curtis
Major 70s Rep.
trevor.curtis@kayb.org
Nick Leavitt
Major 60s Rep

nick.leavitt@kayb.org

Logan Peters
Minors Rep.
logan.peters@kayb.org
Open Position
Labor Coordinator
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kennewick American Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Kennewick American Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play